metter police officer resigns

metter police officer resigns

Posted in the Metter Forum

KOKOMO

Savannah, GA

#1 Jan 8, 2011
Funny how a Sociapath police officer that ran around town like Hitler was forced to resign instead of being fired !!!! Hummmmm lets see the same officer lost his job in Statesboro now Metter, where will he go next ?
Kocohomo

United States

#2 Jan 12, 2011
Hi I was that creepy bald guy you told your children to stop staring at the Metter Zaxbys. Then once they fired me for being crazy I was same guy at Mcdonald's. I told everyone I worked with that I was an undercover police officer for the city of Metter. They all knew I was lying but I'm crazy so kept telling them that. No one else will hire me cause I have no references that aren't felons.

There was this time when I worked at a prison, it's the closest I've ever been to working in law enforcement, but I told my friend I was gonna kill my family and coworkers. It has been all down hill from there.

I could really use a friend. Hugs are the best. Please send me emails telling me of fast food establishments that are hiring. Also send me emails letting me know if you'll be my friend or if you hate me. I love reading them either way.

Here is my email address i look forward to your emails: [email protected]
THE REAL KOKOMO

Statesboro, GA

#3 Jan 14, 2011
Like I said CONFRONT me to my face !!! Your a coward and have no balls !!!! It's ok that your Gay and been fired off the police force !!!
Clutch

Savannah, GA

#4 Jan 14, 2011
I'll meet you......and I'll beat the breaks off of you too.
THE REAL KOKOMO

Savannah, GA

#5 Jan 15, 2011
Its "Brakes" dumbass !!! Learn how to spell right !!
Kocohomo

United States

#6 Jan 17, 2011
It's strange this one guy keeps saying he wants people to confront him in person. Yet, he is the same guy that started a thead in a forum with the sole purpose of insulting and belittling people.

Who exactly is the coward here Mr. Karpinsky?