Next Last
Upset

Paynesville, MN

#21 Oct 28, 2012
October 25, 2012
10:30PM
John Dopson
13 minutes ago
Telfair Board of Commissioners, I would like to be considered for the county manager job that ya'll are creating for some strange and needless reason. My qualifications are, I'm more two faced and backstabbing than anybody ya'll gonna consider, will work cheaper and I don't have to drag an old woman around with me. If I can't have that can I at least be the developmental authority chairman? I mean...
all he's managed to develop is a case of the hemmoroids sitting on his ass. I can do that. And I'm a whole lot cheaper. No? Well I think I'm qualified to be the magistrate judge, after all I have a real diploma, not a dunce one. Ya'll think about it. In the mean time, can I get a Amen from the congregation at Faith Baptist?
Sherry Fowler likes this.

Sherry Fowler LMAO love it!!!!!!!!!!
11 minutes ago
John D and Johnny O

Paynesville, MN

#22 Oct 28, 2012
October 16 , 2012

John Dopson
I would like to say recently my name has been all over this National Enquirer forum you all call Topix.com I don't even read this forum as all it has on it are a bunch of scared ass bitches. I think I have proven over the years that I will speak my mind. Whether you think I'm right or wrong it matters little to me. However, when cowardly little people have to hide behind the anonimity of a compute...
r screen instead of confronting someone face to face I begin to have a problem with that. This being said if anybody has a problem with me come on down to Jacksonville when I get home from work, tell me who you are and what you want to do and we'll get it straight. Don't back jump me or send me private messages via the internet. Come face to face and we''ll settle it. One way or the other. Don't pull your little gun as I don't carry a gun. I don't need a gun to handle the people of Telfair County. Do this or leave my name out of your mouth. I'm not hard to find.