WOULD CARRIE FEE BE A DEPUTY IF SHE WAS'NT MARRIED TO THE SHERIFF?

Created by AINT SCAREDDD on Feb 25, 2010

136 votes

Click on an option to vote

ABSOLUTLY NOT

YES

First Prev
of 2
Next Last
lol

Lexington, KY

#1 Feb 25, 2010
she is a deputy now thats funny
Carrie Fee

Weeksbury, KY

#2 Feb 25, 2010
I will not comment anymore after tonight because it truely is a useless battle. I want to clear this up. I am not an academy trained deputy. I am sworn in as a Special Deputy. This means that if the Sheriff or a trained Deputy give me an order, I have the authority to do it. Its a volunteer position. I do not get paid for this. I am a certified Court Security Officer. I went through my traing at EKU Criminal Justice Complex. It includes qualification in Fire Arms, a written test, and a self defense tactical. I had to pass all three qualifications to be certified in which I did! Before I ever met Tim I went to college. My major was CRIMINAL JUSTICE. So...my interest in Law Enforcement did not come from being married to Tim. I hope this answers any questions that anyone might have had.
AINT SCAREDDD

Brookville, OH

#3 Feb 25, 2010
so your just a rent a pig! and your a rat! wow you really do suck for real!oh yea dont forget carrie check back in 2morow alright cause wait to you see the the pics of corruptness!bye im still flying paper airplanes by the way [hint]
AINT SCAREDDD

Brookville, OH

#4 Feb 25, 2010
Carrie Fee wrote: