This place is brutal

Posted in the Marne Forum

First Prev
of 3
Next Last
W Mi Sucks

Grand Rapids, MI

#1 Apr 14, 2013
April 14 and its snowing! Whoever says this place is great is a loser. Rain, snow and clouds here in the middle of the rust belt. At least other places that have bad weather have something else to offer like mountains or beautiful scenery. Nothing here in the flatlands to see but dirty old snow piles and its the middle I April! I am a college student and have lived here for two school years but after next month I am heading home to my beautiful state of Georgia and I ain't never coming back. I am only a sophomore and will finish out my two years somewhere else, you people can have this place. Yuck yuck yuck!!! This place is gross! It really helps to venture out like I did because then you know just how good you have it! I suffered through two winters and expected those to be bad but the middle of April? There are too many other places in this country to live in other than this crap pile! May 10th cannot come fast enough!!!!!
Really

Holland, MI

#2 Apr 14, 2013
W Mi Sucks wrote: