mec graduate

Herndon, VA

#41 Sep 1, 2012
well... I graduated from the EC in 2011 i can tell you first hand its a wonderful program. I still got to play basketball which i really enjoyed. We had proms which were probably 1000 times better than the highschools due to the fact that it wasnt extremely crowded. The schools so small that you feel like brothers and sisters.
Were there bad parts to the EC? Well of course there was but you'll find that anywhere. The worst thing i can think of was the fact that i could have probably sneezed in one class and because the school was so small everyone would have known about it before that class was over. Yeah there was drama but nothing extremely huge.
Laptops.... Okay let me put this in a way everyone can understand... Everything involves technolgy now. So having a computer helps. Almost ever paper you turn in needs to be typed... Well you couldnt use the excuse you didnt have a computer. This also cut back on carrying around a 50 pound book bag.
College classes werent easy but we got them done. Yeah our relationships with the college teachers were great. The students may not have liked us but who gives a flying flip.
In all EC was a great program. I wish all the students the best. I always recomend applying.
fdnajklfh

Candler, NC

#42 Sep 2, 2012
Your just jelly because you didnt have the opportunity to get in.
mec graduate

Herndon, VA

#43 Sep 3, 2012
i clearly got in if i graduated
Ridiculous

United States

#44 Sep 5, 2012
I go up there for college classes and the early college students are always walking around campus or sitting in the cafeteria or on the lawn seems ridiculous
ProudMECStudent

Marion, NC

#45 Sep 6, 2012
Ridiculous wrote:
I go up there for college classes and the early college students are always walking around campus or sitting in the cafeteria or on the lawn seems ridiculous