'Fox News Sunday' to Host Kentucky Senate Debate

"Fox News Sunday" is heading to Louisville, Ky. Jack Conway, Kentucky's attorney general and the Democratic candidate for Senate , and Rand Paul, the Republican nominee and son of Representative Ron Paul, Republican of Texas, have agreed to a live debate on "Fox News Sunday" on Oct.3 at 9 a.m. (Eastern time).

Full Story

Since: Feb 13

Location hidden

#121940 Sep 9, 2013
General Robert E Lee wrote:
<quoted text>
OK, at times you do get me riled a bit, you are not stupid. You nor I are lawyers either; lawyers confuse everything, and they do it well! I however prefer to keep it simple, and I maintain my belief that you are guilty or innocent, and in the case we are discussing, all 12 jurors had to agree in Florida. FYI insane only exists in legal terms, there is no such clinical term. It has not always been the case, but it is now. Reguardless of what the goof squad wishes to belive,I do teach psychology, thus I am an expert source on that bit of information. I sometimes start things on here, to observe the response from the various intelligence levels one can find on here. I do it mostly for fun, and a stress burn!
There were only 6 jurors in the George Zimmerman trial.
American Lady

Danville, KY

#121941 Sep 9, 2013
SAVE HOMELESS VETERANS
Exclusive: John Rocker has way to help American heroes where government has failed them

America:“Land of the free and home of the brave.” On its face a very simple statement – behind its reality, however, a much more dynamic expression.

To say that every man, woman and child who resides within the borders of this great nation owes our current and past warriors a special debt of gratitude would be a drastic understatement.