Wearing pajama's in public

Posted in the Madisonville Forum

First Prev
of 12
Next Last
Jess Dontgetit

Dunmor, KY

#1 Jan 15, 2011
Just got back from the store where I saw not 1, not 2, not 3 but 4 people wearing their pajama's. None of them were buying medicine for a possible illness. Just don't get this. Put some clothes on people!!
Poop

Pflugerville, TX

#2 Jan 15, 2011
Haha I couldn't agree more. I work in retail and People come in our store all the time wearing their pajamas. My favorite was an old guy who had duck pajamas on that said "shut the duck up" all over his pants.
carolyn

United States

#3 Jan 15, 2011
My sister wears her pajamas out all the time lol
Dresser

Dunmor, KY

#4 Jan 15, 2011
carolyn wrote:
My sister wears her pajamas out all the time lol
If she is 10 years old or above, tell her to put some clothes on, if she is under 10 years old, dress her yourself
Whatever

Dunmor, KY

#5 Jan 15, 2011
If you don't like it, avert your eyes elsewhere.
Dresser

Dunmor, KY

#6 Jan 15, 2011
Whatever wrote:
If you don't like it, avert your eyes elsewhere.
No! I don't like it. I will NOT avert my eyes. I will stare at you till you look away. PUT YOUR CLOTHES ON IN PUBLIC
carolyn

United States

#7 Jan 15, 2011
She's over 21 dresses the way she wants. I have ni right to tell her nothing on how to dress
Dresser

Dunmor, KY

#8 Jan 15, 2011
carolyn wrote:
She's over 21 dresses the way she wants. I have ni right to tell her nothing on how to dress
Well I do and I assert my right to tell her to put some clothes on
Nevaeh

Madisonville, KY

#9 Jan 15, 2011
It just shows how lazy they are and how much pride they have in themselves. Such a sorry site, but then again maybe that's all they have to put on sense they are probably too lazy to work for a living....regardless, it isn't cute at all.
kill um

Madisonville, KY

#10 Jan 15, 2011
Yeah its retarded. Just shows they are lazy.
Haley

Ripley, TN

#11 Jan 15, 2011