'Fox News Sunday' to Host Kentucky Senate Debate

Oct 1, 2010 | Posted by: Top Mod2 | Full story: thecaucus.blogs.nytimes.com

"Fox News Sunday" is heading to Louisville, Ky. Jack Conway, Kentucky's attorney general and the Democratic candidate for Senate , and Rand Paul, the Republican nominee and son of Representative Ron Paul, Republican of Texas, have agreed to a live debate on "Fox News Sunday" on Oct.3 at 9 a.m. (Eastern time).

Comments
41,041 - 41,060 of 146,963 Comments Last updated 19 min ago
Obozo is an idiot

Jonesborough, TN

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Aug 10, 2012

Judged:

frank wrote:
<quoted text>
You really think thatís any of your business? I have a degree in Electro-Optical Engineering, BSE-EOE, from Temple University. So howís the basket-weaving coming Einstein?
If you did frank, you could answer an Intermediate algebra question, which you would have to have taken as a core class to get Bachelorís Degree in anything! that being said, explain even the simplest meaning of Ohms Law? or describe how a photon differs from electromagnetism? you're messing with the wrong " basket-weaver" here Frank!
American Lady

Danville, KY

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Aug 10, 2012

Judged:

AmericanMan wrote:
<quoted text>Yes the F&F was so bad. Where were all of you outraged Repubs when Operation Wide Receiver was losing guns in Mexico? Hypocrites.
The military just loved Bush. He only got 4000 of them killed and 30,000 wounded based on his lies about WMDs.
You "smart fella" you...
Bush and Mexican officials were working TOGETHER on iT....
NEVER worked.
So they STOPPED

Holder and obama NEVER tried to work together with Mexico!
Let the guns go "wherever".....

BIG difference.....
Who is the HYPOCRITE
American Lady

Danville, KY

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Aug 10, 2012

Judged:

The "wherever" guns
KILLED an AMERICAN Border agent
Name of Brian Terry.

They TRIED to "lie to and deceive" his Family.
ChickencChit Traitors
What THEY are.
Frank is a liar