Lotta Laughs

Baltimore, MD

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jun 13, 2012

Atlanta! Man I lived in ATL for sometime and all I can say is the OP is correct in her assessment. I'm not ghetto, I don't have the attitude that many say black women have and I have my PhD. I love rodeos, hockey, football and golf and I'm definitely family oriented so you would think I had first pick at a man. NOT IN ATL! I found that black men tried to take advantage of my kindness. Kinda like the whole "Oh you nice, I know you aren't gonna meet me at the door with a crowbar so you just the kinda sista I'm looking for so I can continue to do my dirt." Yeah, it was like this alot. Then when I would meet decent black men, they were not interested in commiting because there were too many women to choose. I got the heck out of Atlanta and eventually stopped dating black men altogether. They are such a lost cause!
Lonewolf

Leesville, SC

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jun 13, 2012

Lotta Laughs wrote:
Atlanta! Man I lived in ATL for sometime and all I can say is the OP is correct in her assessment. I'm not ghetto, I don't have the attitude that many say black women have and I have my PhD. I love rodeos, hockey, football and golf and I'm definitely family oriented so you would think I had first pick at a man. NOT IN ATL! I found that black men tried to take advantage of my kindness. Kinda like the whole "Oh you nice, I know you aren't gonna meet me at the door with a crowbar so you just the kinda sista I'm looking for so I can continue to do my dirt." Yeah, it was like this alot. Then when I would meet decent black men, they were not interested in commiting because there were too many women to choose. I got the heck out of Atlanta and eventually stopped dating black men altogether. They are such a lost cause!
Hi there,I used to attend Ellicott City Elementary!!
Earnestevander

Petawawa, Canada

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jun 13, 2012

Lotta Laughs wrote: