Stacie Thompson
Luv3r_GIrl

Lansdowne, PA

#1 Mar 2, 2010
True Opinions?????
Nw Graduate__08

Port Chester, NY

#2 Mar 4, 2010
I knew Stacie for quite a while.. She is a very pretty sweet girl.. =)
Morgan Morris

Ashburn, VA

#3 Mar 5, 2010
I graduated with Stacie...She is very sweet and never got into any trouble. Also never started trouble. I honestly have no idea why anybody would put her name on this website to start sh*t...
Stacie

Portsmouth, OH

#4 Mar 5, 2010
Awww Morgan I love you!!!!
any_1_4ice cream

Media, PA

#5 Mar 10, 2010
I don't know, she is always hanging out at Giovanni's eating them chef salads which gives her the scoots!
Zeno

Port Chester, NY

#6 Mar 11, 2010
any_1_4ice cream wrote:
I don't know, she is always hanging out at Giovanni's eating them chef salads which gives her the scoots!
ok??
Adam

Marion, OH

#7 Mar 14, 2010
I've known Stacie pretty much my entire life. I graduated a year ahead of her, but my mom and her mom work together, so I've known her and her sister for a long time. Now I'll just repeat what I already said in the Portsmouth forum about another girl who I've known virtually my entire life: Stacie is one of the absolute nicest girls I know and if you want to start something say it to her face. Or if you're feeling really lucky, say it to my face and we'll see what happens.
_U Know_

Portsmouth, OH

#8 Mar 19, 2010
I love Stacie She is a great person!!!! and so pretty!!!
lil cuzn

AOL

#9 Mar 22, 2010
stacies my cuzn and idk y ppl wanna start this crap about her!

Since: Mar 10

Portsmouth, OH

#10 Mar 25, 2010
I have known Stacie forever!! She is a great girl with a good head on her shoulders. She knows what she wants and she goes for it. I love you Stacie and i am blessed to have a friend as nice as you.
rawr

United States

#11 Mar 26, 2010
what exactly is the "scoots" i never laughed so hard at something like that before.... the scoots! LMFAO!!! not related to the topic either!
dalton howard

Marion, OH

#12 Mar 27, 2010