Fed up parent

Franklin, TN

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jan 22, 2014

Is anyone else tired of this deceiving blowhard, Mike Looney? He is a great self promoter and great at taking credit for other's work, but that is about all I can say that is positive. What is worse is that our moronic boe is thinking about giving this clown a raise.
John Long

Franklin, TN

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jan 22, 2014

He is a total asshat that has pulled the wool over the eyes of a dumb bunch of elected board members. They are so stupid, they would get on their knees and serve him.
M Stevens

Franklin, TN

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jan 23, 2014

Little Napoleon that has destroyed teacher moral while test scores have gone up based on previous leadership's decisions. I should know, I have been teaching in Williamson County for 20+ years. His antics are embarrassing to the county and he does it under the guise of doing what is best for kids. We would be much better off with new leadership.
No duh

Franklin, TN

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jan 23, 2014