Diet centers offering Phentermine

Diet centers offering Phentermine

Posted in the Louisville Forum

First Prev
of 2
Next Last
moundsOpounds
#1 Jun 3, 2013
I am new to Knoxville. Working & going to school full time. I am looking for a diet clinic in the area that does the Phentermine plan. So far all anyone has told me is about pain pills. NOT what I am wanting! Can anyone suggest a place, please? Thank you in advance for suggestions.
moundsOpounds
#3 Jun 3, 2013
I'm not fat. I did know that would be the assumption of many, so I came up with the fitting screen name. I work 3rd shift (full time, factory setting) and full time school during the day. The Phentermine I figured would give me a few extra hours of study time. But thank you for your time and input. Have a great evening.
moundsOpounds
#5 Jun 3, 2013
Good evening to you, sir.
imatater

Knoxville, TN

#6 Jun 3, 2013
i like almond joy.
imatater

Knoxville, TN

#7 Jun 3, 2013
you want some fries?
maybe tots?
or chips?
or are you baked?
too kind

Lebanon, TN

#8 Jun 3, 2013
moundsOpounds wrote:
I am new to Knoxville. Working & going to school full time. I am looking for a diet clinic in the area that does the Phentermine plan. So far all anyone has told me is about pain pills. NOT what I am wanting! Can anyone suggest a place, please? Thank you in advance for suggestions.
New weight in Maryville is an excellent start! Friendly and hassle-free! I highly recommend them. They have other locations, but I'm not sure where they are. They do have a website though! Best of luck!:)
moundsOpounds
#10 Jun 4, 2013
too kind wrote:
<quoted text>
New weight in Maryville is an excellent start! Friendly and hassle-free! I highly recommend them. They have other locations, but I'm not sure where they are. They do have a website though! Best of luck!:)
Thank you so very much, too kind! I've been out of school for some time & can sure use the extra study time =) I will definitely give them a call.
Clawed Balls

Tullahoma, TN