Orange Woman Charged with Hit-and-Run in Albemarle
#1 Jul 15, 2013
One more time, someone leaving the scene so she can't be tested for DUI. They should make hit-and-run offenses punishable by such stiff penalties that the DUI would seem mild in comparison.
Since: Jul 11
#3 Jul 15, 2013
Call AL and Jesse
#7 Jul 15, 2013
The fine for a first offense DUI in Virginia can be as low as $250. You can get a restricted license too, so offenders can leave court and keep driving.
Felony Hit and Run can get you 1-10 years in state prison.
Since: Jan 12
#13 Jul 29, 2013
An orange woman??? She was probably easy to find lol
Add your comments below
|Report shows city gains as Virginiaa s populati...||18 hr||dianabdobson||1|
|Do you approve of Robert Wittman as Representat... (Nov '11)||Fri||Tom||6|
|Review: Peak Mental Health - Nivedita Choudhary MD (Apr '11)||Jan 15||amun||39|
|Ernest L. Morin (Jan '13)||Jan 11||Ciara Manoso||2|
|To the people who slashed truck tires early Sun...||Jan 6||Lilbit||1|
|Send Me Nudes On Snapchat||Dec '14||Xboxgamer89||1|
|News Theories for 2011 Louisa Earthquake||Dec '14||Tom||1|
Find what you want!
Search Louisa Forum Now
Copyright © 2015 Topix LLC