Woman's head stepped on by Rand Paul supporters

Full story: TwinCities.com

Supporters of Republican U.S. Senate candidate Rand Paul wrestled a woman to the ground and one stepped on her head after she tried to confront the candidate in Kentucky.
Comments
20,921 - 20,940 of 26,221 Comments Last updated Wednesday
wtf

Wallins Creek, KY

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Sep 20, 2012

Are You Kidding wrote:
<quoted text>
ACTUALLY, I did not indicate I was a doctor. ACTUALLY, I made a statement that wtf "shows" the signs. This is completely based on his comments in numerous posts. His negative comments and name calling indicate, in my humble opinion, he may have stability issues.
Trust me. My one little sentence is nothing compared to the comments he makes on here.
You have been exposed once again as the most ignorant one on here.
Slew

Seattle, WA

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Sep 20, 2012

I never trust a guy, based on "trust me".... GFY !
Are You Kidding

Chicago, IL

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Sep 20, 2012

wtf wrote:
<quoted text>You have been exposed once again as the most ignorant one on here.
Sorry to disappoint you but you have that one all tied up for yourself.
Are You Kidding

Chicago, IL

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Sep 20, 2012

Slew wrote:
I never trust a guy, based on "trust me".... GFY !
You and wtf are on the same level. Why don't you two hang out????? He definitely needs a friend.
whitehair

Eminence, KY

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Sep 20, 2012

Slew,you are better than being a defender of WTF.We all know of his one liners and foul name calling,but really have had a better opinion of your messages.
Slew

Seattle, WA

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Sep 20, 2012

Senile dude, the FACT you believe you define ANYONE amuses me.... It's like your "politics".
bill

United States

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Sep 20, 2012

o.k
ashley

United States

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Sep 20, 2012

What
wondering

Falls Of Rough, KY

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|