Hookers in Logan
Just a curious woman

United States

#22 Aug 3, 2010
I wonder if the "ladies of the town" know how many families they are ruining by accepting "tricks" from men of the women that they have known all their lives? I know that if the women at home were doing things to please their men, they wouldn't be out there looking for something different.......But really, HOW DO YOU SLEEP AT NIGHT KNOWING YOU ARE TAKING MONEY FROM MEN WITH FAMILIES WHO NEED THAT MONEY FOR CHILD CARE?

Just a question that needed to be put out there.
Crackerhead

Verner, WV

#23 Aug 4, 2010
Hey! First off, I work for a living. The only thing my wife does is watch the kids and clean the house. If I want a little something special after work, I think I deserve it. Sure, that money could go to buy things for my kids, but if you spoil them with things like school clothes and three meals a day they'll get use to it and expect it all the time. I want my kids to appreciate things in life.
terri1

Elkview, WV

#24 Aug 4, 2010
Instead of making jokes and nasty comments about the problem, someone needs to figure out what the solution is, Im so sick of seeing these women hanging out on the street, my 83 yr old Father cant even drive through town without some hooker coming up to his window, its crazy!
crazy

Paintsville, KY

#25 Aug 4, 2010
Crackerhead wrote:
Hey! First off, I work for a living. The only thing my wife does is watch the kids and clean the house. If I want a little something special after work, I think I deserve it. Sure, that money could go to buy things for my kids, but if you spoil them with things like school clothes and three meals a day they'll get use to it and expect it all the time. I want my kids to appreciate things in life.
I don't understand how someone could actually believe you. You're sitting behind your computer, and laughing your a_s off. These people need to realize you're just messin around.
Pimp them out

Logan, WV

#26 Aug 4, 2010