First Prev
of 5
Next Last
Former Student

Cordova, TN

#7 Oct 7, 2010
That's why it's called a school. You go to school to learn. Obviously you was brave enough to come in and let student's cut your hair for learning experience. GET OVER IT! that was like 3 years ago right!
-Former Student~
Former Student

Cordova, TN

#8 Oct 7, 2010
So yeah..I graduated a couple of months ago..and Elite is the exact reason why I left Adamsville. Elite College made me feel welcomed and safe. I had someone try take my stuff at other school. I trust Ms. Melda and Absolutely LOVE Charla. Yeah charla takes prescibed medication for diabites...BIG DEAL. Ms. Charla lights up Elite College with all the fun activies she had us do. I miss it more than anything, but glad I am out experiencing my dream. If it wasn't for Elite I would still be working part time at my old job.

Thanks Melda and Charla for everything!
Love, A former student.
Justin McComic

West Palm Beach, FL

#10 Oct 7, 2010
Just keep talking !!! Yall just making us famous
Justin McComic

West Palm Beach, FL

#11 Oct 7, 2010
Everybody keep talking, yall just making us famous!!!Thanks haters
YOUR LIL SIS

Jackson, TN

#12 Oct 7, 2010
THAT'S RIGHT! Too bad people can't get the opportunity we have Justin.
Ya Ya

Waterloo, Canada

#13 Oct 7, 2010
Yeah well not all of us have rich grandparents to buy us hold courses and condos in Florida.
Ya Ya

Waterloo, Canada

#14 Oct 7, 2010
*golf courses
Justin McComic

West Palm Beach, FL

#15 Oct 7, 2010
ha ha im in school too!!! Got grants just like u did yaya!!! I love my grandmother and cant nobody ever bring her down so all you haters can just keep talking cause this family doesnt care or needs to steal from anybody!!
Justin McComic

West Palm Beach, FL

#16 Oct 7, 2010