First Prev
of 3
Next Last
Wondering

Lexington, KY

#1 Feb 2, 2013
I am doing a story on topix posters and would like to know if there are any posters on here that are not drug addicts, sex addicts, homosexuals, racists, or if you have an IQ over 100. Also I would like to know if any posters have more than a high school education?
Larry

Lexington, KY

#2 Feb 2, 2013
I am guessing very few have a high school education, and most are racists.
Lou

Georgetown, KY

#3 Feb 2, 2013
I'm Afferkan, does that count?
bama sucks

Lexington, KY

#4 Feb 2, 2013
I seriously doubt it
white boy

Duluth, GA

#5 Feb 2, 2013
I'm not racist I had a black boy friend once he was mean to me but I'm not mad. I went to college. I have a degree in interior design. Don't let my brains fool you. If you try to look at my new man I will slap your face. He's a bear and all mine
Samantha

Scranton, PA

#6 Feb 3, 2013
Topix is nothing more than a online gossip board. The lowest form of human life post on here about their miserable existence, and how unfair life is to them.
white boy

Lexington, KY

#7 Feb 3, 2013
Samantha wrote:
Topix is nothing more than a online gossip board. The lowest form of human life post on here about their miserable existence, and how unfair life is to them.
The lowest form of life post on here. You are one of us then right? Now go fix me a samich or I'll have my man slap your face.
hahahahaha

Lexington, KY

#8 Feb 3, 2013
Samantha wrote:
Welcome Samantha.
Samantha

Scranton, PA

#9 Feb 3, 2013
I have seen your senseless post and I would definitely put you into the category of lowest form of life and idiot.
white boy wrote:
<quoted text>
The lowest form of life post on here. You are one of us then right? Now go fix me a samich or I'll have my man slap your face.
white boy

Lexington, KY

#10 Feb 3, 2013
Samantha wrote:
<quoted text>I have seen your senseless post and I would definitely put you into the category of lowest form of life and idiot.