Stop Impersonating me!

Stop Impersonating me!

Posted in the Kuna Forum

Celia Harrison

Kingston, PA

#1 Sep 21, 2018
I swear I will write so hard on my blog about each and everyone of you if you don't stop making fun of me and impersonating me. I might even threaten Identity Theft and FBI investigations even though 5 minutes before I read this, I was in nodland paranoid as heck that the police and FBI were gangstalking me. Grr.
disgraced nurse Celia

Edison, NJ

#2 Sep 21, 2018
She has enough material for parts 2 & 3 about her blog article on Topix Trolls.
Delia Garrison

Kingston, PA

#3 Sep 22, 2018
I was extremely pleased to have been featured in her most full-length coverage of such a small post that I had made. What took me all of 20 seconds then took her 14 hours of fetal position rocking in the corner, followed by some eccentric long drawn out 40 paragraph post about how I'm a paid police officer and my job is to humiliate her on such a stupid website as this. Lord have mer....nevermind.

If you have a bad childhood and dont know any better, I guess I an see why you got on drugs . but when youre a nurse and partially in charge of the life and humanity....so many people... and you steal drugs so you can get high..........yap, cu in hell along with satan and your mother whos corpse has been defiled many times after her departure.
team gangstalker

Edison, NJ

#4 Sep 22, 2018
Delia Garrison wrote:
I was extremely pleased to have been featured in her most full-length coverage of such a small post that I had made. What took me all of 20 seconds then took her 14 hours of fetal position rocking in the corner, followed by some eccentric long drawn out 40 paragraph post about how I'm a paid police officer and my job is to humiliate her on such a stupid website as this. Lord have mer....nevermind.