Motorcycle Clubs in Terre Haute?

Posted in the Knightsville Forum

First Prev
of 5
Next Last
Newby30

Terre Haute, IN

#1 Apr 23, 2012
I am new to towm and am interrested in hanging out with a real bike club. I have seen a couple Cloven Hoofs around, but know nothing of them. I keep seeing a Sons of Silence member on a whit and red springer, but have not met him. I heard there are Diablos here, but have yet to see any. Where do these guys like to party? do they have clubhouses here? Any info would be great
gangster

Terre Haute, IN

#2 Apr 23, 2012
Try google. They have online membership available.
Do you know how to cook meth? Do you consider all women bitches ?
We have openings for low lifes...
Newby30 wrote:
I am new to towm and am interrested in hanging out with a real bike club. I have seen a couple Cloven Hoofs around, but know nothing of them. I keep seeing a Sons of Silence member on a whit and red springer, but have not met him. I heard there are Diablos here, but have yet to see any. Where do these guys like to party? do they have clubhouses here? Any info would be great
Brett

Chicago, IL

#3 Apr 23, 2012
Go to the Sons of Silence weekly Moped race down Wabash. It's quite the hoot!! Big fas asses riding little DUI 50mm scooters!!

Led by Bronson the Bitch!!!
JustAnotherAssho le

Terre Haute, IN

#4 Apr 23, 2012
Newby30 wrote:
They all three have clubhouses in town and they're not hard to find. Sons of Silence have a pretty small presence in Terre Haute. I'm pretty sure the Hooves are the largest locally and the Diablos have had some setbacks recently.
VCSD

Terre Haute, IN

#6 Apr 23, 2012
Newby30 wrote:
Go back to Greene County loser, we don't need anymore of your kind.
WDM

Terre Haute, IN

#7 May 1, 2012
VCSD wrote:
<quoted text>
Go back to Greene County loser, we don't need anymore of your kind.
I agree, just another piece of white trash littering our streets. "oh look at me, I'm a tough guy on a bike, with stupid tattos"
WDM

Terre Haute, IN