oilfield wife

Euless, TX

#163 Oct 6, 2012
Bunny wrote:
who="oilfield wife"]<quoted text>
I have no time from my precious life to waste on that silliness. If he's cheating i still have it good. He's at the rig Im at a nail salon or spa or shopping. My bills are paid; vehicles paid for and Im more than happy with the sex and affection i get. Keep sayin they all cheat, Im good :-)[
Sound like you are a needed b!tch . Lol
Lol, are you trying to say needy? No, I'm not. He insists i don't work and that i do all those things to fill my days. He says i deserve to be spoiled. Sounds like you're a hateful, judgemental bitch. Have a nice day and bless your heart.
anonymous too

Hockley, TX

#164 Oct 6, 2012
Awww that's so sweet :')
Anonymous wrote:
I work in the oilfield and I don't cheat. I've been with my girlfriend for almost 2 years now, I love her with all my heart and I would NEVER cheat on her. We are both faithful and honest about everything. Not ALL oilfield workers cheat, just the dumbass ones do. It's hard on my girlfriend when I'm gone for a week at a time, and working around dangerous machines. So the last thing I would want her to be stressed about is me cheating on her. Not everyone cheats, regardless of what job title they have. It takes a REAL MAN to be failthful to his woman.
talk

Oklahoma City, OK

#165 Oct 7, 2012
No they don't
Ivy

Corpus Christi, TX

#166 Oct 7, 2012
In any career some men do and some don't, not just oil field.
oilfield class

Englewood, CO

#167 Oct 8, 2012
heehee I did find out what those women are called out there that prey on the oilfieldmen-wether they are married or not...they are rig rats...I know of one personally in Ross ND her name is TINA MARIE KIMBALL...let me explain..U ever heard of a LOT LIZARD?? Dirty fat disgusting women who prey on men for the money...ALAS a RIG RAT!!
LONG HORN

Kemp, TX

#168 Oct 8, 2012
Frank wrote: