Milton, FL

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jun 8, 2007

Judged:

So 3 cops in Kenosha recieve medals for killing a 21 year old kid...AWSOME JOB DIRT BAGS!!! I am a professional soldier and not only understand but have expirienced the mechanics of the battlefield. Let me tell you this, a kids driveway who is unarmed and alcohol inhibited is definatly not a battlefield. I guess it shows the caliber of the police force there when three grown men cannot "overpower" a young unarmed kid. I've seen 18 year old kids single-handedly neutralize multiple aggresive indiginous personel without lehtal force! Whats my point? Well the three un-named Kenosha police officers were obviously not in harms way or protecting the civilian population. They were obviously unprofesional, ill trained bullies with guns who were looking for action. Well they got it huh? They'll get all their action when their held accountable even if its by the hands of god and not the sorry excuse for Wisconsin Leadership that awarded them medals for killing an innocent kid. But honestly if it was up to me they should be held accountable by the tip of 7.62 round between the eyes, just so they can get to where they are headed already just a little bit faster!
BoB

Hartland, WI

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jun 11, 2007

Judged:

Bobs my alias but Mike Bell was a Great friend of mine! We use 2 play pool in the garage all the time. And now I'm scared of th Kenosha Police Dept. Cause they are Trigger Happy!!!
Chicago

Wadsworth, IL

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Dec 31, 2007

Judged: