'Fox News Sunday' to Host Kentucky Se...

'Fox News Sunday' to Host Kentucky Senate Debate

There are 244022 comments on the thecaucus.blogs.nytimes.com story from Oct 1, 2010, titled 'Fox News Sunday' to Host Kentucky Senate Debate. In it, thecaucus.blogs.nytimes.com reports that:

"Fox News Sunday" is heading to Louisville, Ky. Jack Conway, Kentucky's attorney general and the Democratic candidate for Senate , and Rand Paul, the Republican nominee and son of Representative Ron Paul, Republican of Texas, have agreed to a live debate on "Fox News Sunday" on Oct.3 at 9 a.m. (Eastern time).

Join the discussion below, or Read more at thecaucus.blogs.nytimes.com.

demonicRats

Bolivar, MO

#93810 Apr 12, 2013
im voting for mitch the only choice kentuckians have, why would i consider a surrendercrap, i work for a living
American Lady

Danville, KY

#93811 Apr 12, 2013
Aristocles son of Ariston wrote:
<quoted text>
Every time I debate you, you get SCHOOLED!
Very appropriate, look for a new sock!
Grand SLAM Ari :)
Syl

Ashland, KY

#93812 Apr 12, 2013
HotC_2-point-0 wrote:
<quoted text>
it doesn't affect me, I'm 14, by the time I'm old enough to think about it, it will be history, boy Bush gutted Social Security,
and
I blame it directly on the republicans, Obama hasn't cut Social Security or Medicare, just put out the idea, proving once again, Republicans can't be reasoned with. Actually, I think it's a brilliant strategy.
The whole country sees Obama trying to help and having stones put in his passway at every turn by mindless morons (like Mitch McConnel, for instance)
You were 14, fourteen years ago. You are here 24/7. You are more intelligent, than any 14 year would be. You are no boy. So don't act so dumb. You are here to keep an eye on posters here. I hope ypu are getting paid well.
Repukes

Campbellsville, KY

#93813 Apr 12, 2013
American Lady wrote:
<quoted text>
Teaching the dumb ...
How TO:
Listen To INTELLIGENCE!