Stay in school, stay off drugs and st...

Stay in school, stay off drugs and stay in shape!

Posted in the Jourdanton Forum

Preston Pearsall

Barnesville, OH

#1 Feb 26, 2013
Live a clean life just like Preston Pearsall and someday you may be able to play for a division 1 school.
Hooah

Hütschenhausen, Germany

#2 Feb 26, 2013
Nope nobody! How about tell us your real name, I'm sure it will be easier to find that way.
Preston Pearsall

Barnesville, OH

#3 Feb 26, 2013
I remember running you over for a TD they said you ran away all the way to Ramstein AFB because when the scouts saw you get run over they cut you off their list. I ran over The Berlin Wall and freed all the East Germans.
Hooah

Hütschenhausen, Germany

#4 Feb 26, 2013
Lmao guy I graduated in 08'. Just admit you're a pathological liar. (As if anyone believed you anyway.)
Preston Pearsall

Barnesville, OH

#5 Feb 26, 2013
I ran you over in middle school when we beat you all 44-0. Would have been 66-0 but coach took me out in the fourth quarter.
Preston Pearsall

Ballwin, MO

#6 Feb 26, 2013
I'm really a girl in boys clothes.
Preston Pearsall

Barnesville, OH

#7 Feb 26, 2013
Now you can tell your buddies you got ran over by a girl! LMAO
gorilla

San Antonio, TX

#8 Feb 26, 2013
I know who this preston pearsall guy is, he is a idiot that has done nothing, that why he is here writing stuff about himself, no you didnt run over me, or beat us (enter score here)to zero in middle school or high school in any sport, or academics, he will still enter stupid comments
Haho

United States

#9 Feb 26, 2013
ITS THE TRUTH! YOU ARE A GIRL!
Preston Pearsall

Barnesville, OH

#10 Feb 26, 2013
I will be scoring TDs on Saturdays while you all get fat swilling beer and talking like a bunch of has beens. Instead of studying and staying away from drugs and alcohol you all will be working at the feed store with a huge beer gut.
Preston Pearsall

Ballwin, MO

#11 Feb 26, 2013