Leighla

Clarksburg, WV

#39495 Feb 1, 2014
Holmes wrote:
<quoted text>
What is up with you jackazz conservatives being so angry all the time? Anger is the reason conservatives don't comprehend nor discuss anything coherently and why you have late night comedians making fun of your types all the time, also comedy has a liberal bias. Anger clouds judgement., you, leighla and Rdge Runr needs anger management.
No I graduated HS when I was 17, more than a couple decades ago, whats up with your hypocrisy in regards to name calling?
I do not believe for one second you have graduated high school. I would say you are closer to high school age than any of us on here. You started with the name calling I defended myself. Leave Rdge Runr alone he is my conservative buddy ROFL
Hah

Clemmons, NC

#39496 Feb 1, 2014
lOLOLollolol ..........
Leighla

Clarksburg, WV

#39497 Feb 1, 2014
Holmes wrote:
<quoted text>
You are grasping at straws trying to be relevant in a discussion you are not qualified for, in other words, shup azzklown.
Pot meet kettle. This is what you consider a debate ROFL
Julia

Chambersburg, PA

#39498 Feb 1, 2014
Holmes wrote:
<quoted text>
What is up with you jackazz conservatives being so angry all the time? Anger is the reason conservatives don't comprehend nor discuss anything coherently and why you have late night comedians making fun of your types all the time, also comedy has a liberal bias. Anger clouds judgement., you, leighla and Rdge Runr needs anger management.
No I graduated HS when I was 17, more than a couple decades ago, whats up with your hypocrisy in regards to name calling?
I'm not the one calling people names, you are and so are other liberals here. Name calling is done when one is angry. Looks like you and your fellow liberals are the angry ones.
Asking if one is still in high school is not name calling. Why would that upset you?

Talk about incoherent...this post of yours is incoherent gibberish.