Judge Not

Burnsville, NC

#73 Dec 5, 2012
God Fearing wrote:
I was at McDonald's the other day and I got waited on by a woman that had more tattoos than a drunken sailor! It just turned my stomach. I had to leave! Any woman who would mark up her body like that would do just about anything! They need to get to church and get rite with God! What decent man would want a marked up harlot! It's just discusting!
Just maybe you should be the one to go to church and get right!! Whom are you to judge? We only have one judge and I don't believe that would be you..I am a female physician that happens to have several tattoos..maybe at some point I was the "marked up disgusting harlot" that save your child,mother or even maybe yourself in the E.R? So please don't be so quick to judge!!
desperate

Louisville, TN

#75 Dec 6, 2012
God Fearing wrote:
You people can come up with every excuse you want for justifying marking up God's holy temple (your bodies)! But when it comes down to it you are the ones that will have to pay come judgement day! I still say that a woman who marks up her body with unholy symbols is a HARLOT!!! What man would want a woman that had all of these vile markings on her body! This is the true mark of the beast! Just look around you! We are living in the end times. You can see the mark of the beast at Walmart, the corner gas station or at your local strip club!