Todd Hyatt and true lacrosse

Todd Hyatt and true lacrosse

Posted in the Joliet Forum

Oh really

Frankfort, IL

#1 Jun 20, 2013
I am totally new to this lacrosse stuff, my kid played one year and it seems like all of our checks go to this true lacrosse, they wanted 3500 for summer lacrosse that before travel What a joke and Todd told me if my kid doesn't play true , he doesn't think he can help him much in the spring
Goudy

Frankfort, IL

#2 Jun 20, 2013
We take our kids to orland park lacrosse more competition , coach from providence helps Hyatt and its a Bunch of kids standing around
Simpson

Frankfort, IL

#3 Jun 20, 2013
Didn't Hyatt try to get elected with the help of Broderick?
Hmm

Frankfort, IL

#4 Jun 20, 2013
Yes he did. I thought he was all about all the kids play? That is what I have heard anyway.
Nuts

Frankfort, IL

#5 Jun 23, 2013
That kind of money for a sport is nuts. This is exactly what is wrong with people these days. Let's pay that much for junior to play a sport while we skip the house payment. People have their priorities screwed up.
LaCrack

New Lenox, IL

#6 Jun 23, 2013
Lacrosse is a serious sport that demands serious devotion. If you don't want to play, don't come. You might break a nail writing the check. Chiseler.
oh yeah

Frankfort, IL

#7 Jun 23, 2013
LaCrack wrote:
Lacrosse is a serious sport that demands serious devotion. If you don't want to play, don't come. You might break a nail writing the check. Chiseler.
Yeah right. It's no more serious than any other ball chasing sport. Your post is spoken like a true insider who thinks their hoo haw don't stink cause their kid plays lacrosse. The real world is awaiting and it does not involve how great little johnny is at sports.
LaCross and Bones

New Lenox, IL

#8 Jun 23, 2013