Nobody seems to know answer to vet's question

Aug 24, 2012 | Posted by: roboblogger | Full story: TriCities.com

I'm a veteran of the U.S. Navy and use the Veterans Administration facilities in Johnson City, Tenn., and Bristol, Va.

Comments
1 - 20 of 33 Comments Last updated Sep 13, 2012
First Prev
of 2
Next Last
kanga

Columbus, OH

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Sep 4, 2012

Here's the answer supposedly:

http://www.amsus.org/index.php/component/cont...
The Mad Man

Long Beach, CA

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Sep 5, 2012

kanga wrote:
Here's the answer supposedly:
http://www.amsus.org/index.php/component/cont...
After reading this reply, all I am hearing is a 'feel good answer'. I don't see any facts here and I am not so sure the answer to this question was provided properly. This only applies if Obama is re-elected and after 4 years in office, I think the presidents priorities should focus on answers,'not feel good answers'.
red neck

Fayetteville, NC

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Sep 5, 2012

Judged: