review about staff pro in johnson cit...

review about staff pro in johnson city (johnson city tn)

Posted in the Johnson City Forum

unemployed

Cleveland, TN

#1 Mar 26, 2013
LIKE MANY PEOPLE HERE IN THE TRI CITIES I AM UNEMPLOYED AND LOOKING FOR WORK. AFTER LOOSING MY JOB TO ECONOMY AT A HIGH END JOB AT A RESORT I TURNED TO MANY OF THE TEMP AGENCIES TO HELP FIND ME WORK. OUT OF ALL OF THEM STAFF PRO WAS THE WORST. NOW I HAVE WORKED IN A OFFICE SINCE I WAS ABOUT 17 YEARS OLD. I HAVE A AS DEGREE IN BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION AND ACCOUNTING AND I AM ONLY 23. I AM WELL QUALIFIED TO DO MOST ANY OFFICE JOB. AND I COULD ALSO DO THE JOBS OF THE GIRLS IN THE OFFICE NEXT TO HARBOR HOUSE BETTER THAN THEY DO. I HAVE BEEN IN THEIR SYSTEM FOR OVER A MONTH NOW CALLING IN AND TALKING TO THE LADY NAMED KAREN. I WAS PROMISED INTERVIEW AFTER INTERVIEW AND SHE WOULD NEVER CALL ME. SHE TALKED TO ME MULTIPLE TIMES ABOUT WORKING IN A MEDICAL OFFICE BECAUSE I ALSO USED TO POSSESS A NURSING ASSISTANT CERTIFICATION AND I HAD THE CLERICAL KNOWLEDGE TO GO WITH IT. I SEEN THAT THEY POSTED ON CRAIGSLIST A ADD FOR THIS SO I CALLED. THE GIRL WITH THE SLURRED SPEECH THAT SOUNDS AS IF SHE SHOULD BE WORKING AT MCDONALDS ANSWERED THE PHONE AND IT WAS APPARENT THAT SHE HAD NO IDEA WHAT I WAS TALKING ABOUT AND SHE ALSO TRIED TO TELL ME THAT THE AD ON CL WAS OLD. I TOLD HER IT HAD BEEN POSTED TODAY AT 3;45 PM MOMENTS BEFORE I CALLED IN. I TOLD HER TO TAKE ME OUT OF THEIR SYSTEM. THAT THEY HAD DONE NOTHING FOR ME IN MONTHS. I AM HIGHLY PISSED OFF ABOUT THIS AND I WILL BE GETTING IN TOUCH WITH THEIR DISTRICT MANAGER. ESPECIALLY AFTER FINDING OUT THAT THERE HAD BEEN MULTIPLE JOB OPENINGS THAT THEY WERE FILLING THAT I WAS WELL QUALIFIED AND PROBABLY OVER QUALIFIED TO DO. I WOULD NOT GO DEAL WITH THESE IGNORANT FOOLS EVER AGAIN AND I WOULD NOT ADVISE ANYONE ELSE TO EITHER. THEY CAN PLACE IGNORANT DRUG HEADS WITH NOT EVEN SO MUCH AS A HIGH SCHOOL DIPLOMA BUT THEY CAN NOT PLACE A HARD WORKING, DRUG, FREE, INDEP