|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Apr 26, 2013

Judged:

What happened wrote:
Did they get the ones who called in the bomb threat yesterday at Boone? If so what punishment did they get?
It depends on if they play ball.
2012grad

Johnson City, TN

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Apr 27, 2013

Judged:

voter wrote:
There is need for changes at Boone. There are more students who do not play sports than those who do. People are tired of the adultery, cover ups of drug using/possession athletes and the recent teacher drinking while on job. The school is in need of complete administrator change. Parents should be outraged and get off their asses and demand more for their kids and tax dollar. ALL OF THESE THINGS ARE TRUE AND CAN BE PROVED. ASK WIVES, Ex-WIVES,PARENTS AND TEACHERS.
. I graduated from boone last year and I have to say there are no drug coverups. no matter who you are if your caught with drugs your gone. Tobacco is a different story. I didn't play sports and I got suspended for tobacco but some my friends that played didn't get in any trouble. As for the teacher that was drinking, that was Mr Miller. He was one of my favorite teachers. So what if he liked to drink a little. He taught cad for Gods sake it's a pointless class. I never saw him drunk. I saw him drinking but never drunk.
concerned

Kingsport, TN

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
May 5, 2013

Judged:

I think this school system needs a new director and staff. Too many questionable things are going on. i think we should go to the school board members and let them know our kids deserve the best role models.
Don

Kingsport, TN

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
May 24, 2013

Judged:

concerned wrote:
I think this school system needs a new director and staff. Too many questionable things are going on. i think we should go to the school board members and let them know our kids deserve the best role models.
"questionable"? Or pure gossip? That's what this area has became known best for!
Not Expected

Kingsport, TN

|