Comments
21 - 40 of 44 Comments Last updated Dec 21, 2013
tanya

Morristown, TN

#21 Jun 28, 2012
I'm just saying, a county this large with only 1 high school (unfortunately) we should be a force to be reckoned with in our sports program. Especially basketball!
patriots football 1996

Talbott, TN

#22 Jun 28, 2012
H2O wrote:
<quoted text>
The reason you are an idiot is because you obviously did not pass 4th grade English class, the school don't have the money? I'm pretty sure it's doesn't.. But I'm pretty sure this conversation was about basketball. Not some post to talk about the good ol' days.
I was not talking about the old days and this was about Rick sinard and as he was a coach back in the old days he was a coach of mine in football was what I was talking about ...... And I am a Graduate from ut so I think I made it passed the 4th grade.. I think you need to retread the topic if you can because you must be the idiot for saying its about basketball it's in writing Rick Sinard not basketball
H2O

Morristown, TN

#23 Jun 28, 2012
Rick sinard is currently a basketball coach so can you put 2 and 2 together? Can you compute that ?
H2O

Morristown, TN

#24 Jun 28, 2012
Reread the topic, coaching position?? HE COACHES BASKETBALL CURRENTLY. Gosh you sir are an idiot.
H2O

Morristown, TN

#25 Jun 28, 2012
I'm sorry, patriots football 1996 I love you.
Patriots football 1996

Talbott, TN

#26 Jun 28, 2012
He was also the basketball coach back then also if you would read all the posts on here and not the last 1 . But I understand you are slow to pick up on things
T lowe

Morristown, TN

#27 Jun 29, 2012
I thought Hayley Johsnon was going to get the joba but not
The stuff

Morristown, TN

#28 Jun 29, 2012
Haley Johnson is so pretty
1987JCHS

Dandridge, TN

#29 Jul 9, 2012