Jackson, OH

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Mar 1, 2013

OMG wrote:
<quoted text>why don't you go fff yourself you must know whats going on and as far as knowing what happened i do and if you know so much more then me and you act like thid but you took police training well if you get a job in jackson as a police officer i pitty jackson because you will be another one that don't know crap and will not do a thing
Sounds like a lot more Waa waa waa! Still bitching and complaining and not doing. If there truly is all of this going on call bci and file a formal complaint. But you dont have the balls! I dont work for the JPD because risking my life is worth more than they pay. You just keep bitching and whining, im sure THAT will solve everything!
omg

United States

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Mar 1, 2013

Crazy wrote:
<quoted text>
Sounds like a lot more Waa waa waa! Still bitching and complaining and not doing. If there truly is all of this going on call bci and file a formal complaint. But you dont have the balls! I dont work for the JPD because risking my life is worth more than they pay. You just keep bitching and whining, im sure THAT will solve everything!
alot of people were called but nothing was done just hope nothing happens to one of ur family members oh well if it does don't go crying because there will be someone else that acts just like you everything that was said is true so enjoy ur life wanna be cop
Crazy

Jackson, OH

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Mar 2, 2013

omg wrote:
<quoted text>alot of people were called but nothing was done just hope nothing happens to one of ur family members oh well if it does don't go crying because there will be someone else that acts just like you everything that was said is true so enjoy ur life wanna be cop