OBAMA is the BEST PRESIDENT EVER
nac

Merrick, NY

#12677 Sep 26, 2013
Opinion wrote:
<quoted text>
Two different things spoken about in the same email. Don't over estimate your brilliance.
By the way what is your education level and in what field. I'm suspecting mine is better than yours in what you are claiming to be an expert in.
I'm sure that your education level and field is "better than" mine. Good for you!

But this actually is my field. I have a Bachelor's degree in Economics. I've been self-employed in the financial markets since 2001.
Opinion

Custer, SD

#12678 Sep 26, 2013
nac wrote:
<quoted text>
It may seem to you that I am a "right-winger" because I don't agree with what the left is currently doing. But you need a little perspective.
Right now, we have the left (Obama/Kerry/et al) trying to get us into war in Syria. A few years ago, that type of war mongering would have been considered by the masses to be RIGHT-WING! But this time it is the left doing it... so I'm the "right-winger" opposing it. No, I'm the same guy that didn't want to send our kids to fight someone else's war a decade ago either. I guess it would be "liberal" of me to want to send the kids off to die THIS TIME?
From 2001 - 2009, Bush's Patriot Act was considered by the left (and Constitutionalists) as a gross attack on our civil liberties. I was a "liberal loon" back then for opposing it. In 2009, when President Obama EXPANDED the P.A.(after Senator Obama criticized it) I became a "right-wing nut/racist" for continuing to oppose this unconstitutional legislation. On this issue alone, I went from "left" to "right" wing ON Inauguration Day 2009 according to you sound asleep parrots.
Do you know anything about the NDAA?(that's a rhetorical question - obviously you don't) I'd encourage you to google it. Especially section 1021. It makes Bush's Patriot Act look like amateur hour. And this is legislation from the left, the party that is supposed to look after our civil liberties!