Nassau/Suffolk High School Football
the real deal

Sag Harbor, NY

#11044 Aug 18, 2014
Lawrence politics wrote:
<quoted text>
Racist? Haha good one, football is football. Sean is not going to prosper at Qb. He is a great athlete but they are handicapping him at the Qb position. Have you seen him play last year? He doesnt have explosiveness with the ball . He has a solid pair of hands but there's no way he can play Qb. Like I said, if im a coach playing against Lawrence ill load the box and play man and force sean to throw. Jordan cant do it all he needs help with an air attack. im sure they have other Qb prospects that can throw the ball efficiently, speaking of which, what happened to the jv Qb from last year that got hurt? I hope he didnt quit football. He can be the help jordan needs.
racist. white people can play.
SKYWALKER

Tel Aviv, Israel

#11045 Aug 19, 2014
"Lawrence politics"
Racist? Haha good one, football is football. Sean is not going to prosper at Qb. He is a great athlete but they are handicapping him at the Qb position. Have you seen him play last year? He doesnt have explosiveness with the ball . He has a solid pair of hands but there's no way he can play Qb. Like I said, if im a coach playing against Lawrence ill load the box and play man and force sean to throw. Jordan cant do it all he needs help with an air attack. im sure they have other Qb prospects that can throw the ball efficiently, speaking of which, what happened to the jv Qb from last year that got hurt? I hope he didnt quit football. He can be the help jordan needs

Lawrence has some really good lineman and that should be all they need this year to run the table. I dont see anyone stopping them but maybe Hewlett - if G-d helps .
suffIII

Sayville, NY

#11046 Aug 19, 2014