best teacher that touched your li...

best teacher that touched your life and made a difference

Posted in the Irvine Forum

thank you

Saint Simons Island, GA

#1 Sep 6, 2009
i was a former student of mabel reed, i loved her she as the best !!!!!! she wanted to help all students i was unusually poor and she was there like a light at the end of the tunnel!!! she took the time and i thank her more than anyone knows !!! wish all teachers was there for there students like she was !!! most of the rest was either mean to me or swept me under the rug !!! there is a diffeence in being a teacher and having the want to to help children... and being a teacher for the money ...there truely is if you do not have a compassionate heart, and feel for others, and can't