Very disappointed

Galax, VA

#22 Jan 14, 2013
So I was there on Friday night and sat in the back dinning area. Service was terrible the servers are to worried about what everyone else is doing that they couldn't do their job. The seafood buffet was very upsetting nothing on it that I couldn't fix for cheap at home. Never coming back
was i a bother

Galax, VA

#23 Jan 23, 2013
while visiting from out of town my wife and i tried your restaurant and was very disappointed. your restaurant is beautiful and the food was okay but some of the servers are terrible. as a restaurant manager myself i would never let my servers act the way some of these servers was acting. please get some training for some of your servers. i say some because i watched the other servers and they were great. to the restaurant owner you should never have a server fussing about how many tables they are getting because when customers hear that we feel as if we are a bother to them....will be back in a month or so to visit again and i will try it one more time hope there is some improvement in some of the servers performance especially if they wait on me again this was from a visit on Saturday janurary 26th
Charles Manson

Charlottesville, VA

#24 Jan 23, 2013
Hector Murcielago wrote:
El Cerdito es nice restaurante
It is full of Spanish Quior bois.
Charles Manson

Charlottesville, VA

#25 Jan 23, 2013
Very disappointed wrote:
So I was there on Friday night and sat in the back dinning area. Service was terrible the servers are to worried about what everyone else is doing that they couldn't do their job. The seafood buffet was very upsetting nothing on it that I couldn't fix for cheap at home. Never coming back
I was disappointed with your momma too.
what a joke

Galax, VA

#26 Feb 3, 2013
beautiful place, nasty food, great service.....is all you can really say about this place
Hmmm

Warner Robins, GA

#27 Feb 14, 2013