of 3
Next Last
4-20 a to z

Grayson, LA

#45 Jul 29, 2011
jerry wrote:
<quoted text>
You are funny !
The generational welfare,liberals and unregistered democrats you mention are all made possible and funded by public empoyee union dues, like yours.
If you are not part of the solution you are part of the problem.
You assume a lot, don't you, Jerry?

If you had facts, it would be worth listening to you disparage people you do not know.
Shane Murphy Jackson

Long Beach, CA

#46 May 31, 2012
ship to Canada wrote:
ship our homeless to CANADA. maybe the baby boomer Vietnam draft dodgers would be glad to support them. AYE!
The homeless should be shipped to Hell because they are pure evil.
LITLOR

Hemet, CA

#47 May 31, 2012
I got hit up for "gas" money at a AM/PM in San Jac the other day. I offered to put $10 in their tank using my ATM card - the man declined the offer!
Bumhater

Kingston, TN

#48 Nov 24, 2012
Igotyou wrote:
<quoted text>
You are frecken funny. I make my living off of stupid freaken fools who feel so sorry that they want to give me money to help out. I got a hundred sad storys and I use them all. Before I come up to you, I watch you to see if your easy mark and then I ask you for the money. I do damm good on suckers who fork over their money.
I have a 800 dollar drug habit per day and I get it somehow. I can scam people out of their money all day, cause it is so easy.
I get disability checks and street money so Im doing real good. I ain't lying man, my old lady gets a check for her three kids and food stamps. we sell the lousy ass food stamps for about 60 cents on the dollar. cause it don't matter cause we have cash coming in. I have a nice RV and travel to different places to get street money. I live better than a lot of those suckers who give me the money. I ain't leaving this freaken little town. Old people are fools anyway. I can scam anybody anytime.
you and your Batman crap ain't cutten it. cause if I don't get your money somebody else will.