Strange yet simple request(be nice)

Strange yet simple request(be nice)

Posted in the Huntington Forum

Goodguynwv

Branchland, WV

#1 Jan 1, 2014
Here goes- I am a semi closeted single gay white male looking for a female companion to hangout with (dinner,movies,etc). No sex involved at all. I'm a masculine professional. Be between 30-45 small to medium build professional drama free. No money involved except I will pay for dinner movie like a gentleman should. As they say in the gay world I guess "faghag". Just a female friend. Send pic details about yourself. We will take it from there.
The Last Warrior Poet

Hockessin, DE

#2 Jan 1, 2014
Goodguynwv wrote:
Here goes- I am a semi closeted single gay white male looking for a female companion to hangout with (dinner,movies,etc). No sex involved at all. I'm a masculine professional. Be between 30-45 small to medium build professional drama free. No money involved except I will pay for dinner movie like a gentleman should. As they say in the gay world I guess "faghag". Just a female friend. Send pic details about yourself. We will take it from there.
. Come to Culloden and pick me up. I'll hangout with you
THE LAST WARRIOR POET

Hurricane, WV

#3 Jan 1, 2014
The Last Warrior Poet wrote:
<quoted text>. Come to Culloden and pick me up. I'll hangout with you
You come with him hag. I'll make you both my bytches.LOL
sweet

Huntington, WV

#4 Jan 2, 2014
this is so sweet it brings tears to my eyes.
wifey

Huntington, WV

#5 Jan 2, 2014
THE LAST WARRIOR POET wrote:
<quoted text>
You come with him hag. I'll make you both my bytches.LOL
Finally, you come out of the closet. I just knew you harbored these tendencies since you are always so very hostile toward gays. Don't worry, Poet, God will still love you.
Lycan

Huntington, IN

#6 Jan 2, 2014
So why does looks and body type matter if you want to be "just" friends. Sounds a queer to me. But I hear ya, no one wants to hangout with a fat chick, even gay men.
guy

Huntington, WV