“If you put your ear to this,”

Since: May 13

You can hear a conservative

#37422 Jan 13, 2014
Dont look back wrote:
<quoted text> I'm not a rocket scientist, but I'm pretty sure he called you a queer.
That's only offensive to people who question their sexuality.

#37423 Jan 13, 2014
George wrote:
Wow, the Republicans CAVED bigtime. We all know sequester cuts wont last until 2024 so basically the Republicans are getting nothing they want and it wont pay for itself. Democrats better jump at this one. Duh.
==========
Republicans have insisted on a shorter extension while also demanding that the $6.5 billion cost of extending benefits for three months be covered by government savings elsewhere.
According to a senior aides, the Republican offer would pay for the jobless benefits by extending across-the-board spending cuts, known as "sequestration," for another year - into 2024.
The measure also would clamp down on some unemployment benefits to people who also collect federal disability payments.
Democrats proposed taking the money out of the agricultural company welfare fund. The GOP put their foot down. This is their last option. They didn't cave. They were beaten. Again.

#37424 Jan 13, 2014
George wrote:
<quoted text>Bill is his Father. Obama is his Son. And Hillary is his Holy Ghost. LOL That is the pecking order in his cult. Pelosi and Reid are prophets of his church.