Level 1

Since: Jan 08

Foristell, MO

#141 Dec 8, 2011
Better Than That wrote:
<quoted text>
But not everyone always makes the right choices. Are you saying you do? Some peoples mistakes are worse than others but we all make them. Addiction is a disease. If you do not know that then you are extremely uninformed.
I work in a hospital lab. I am informed. Addiction is a desease that you CHOOSE. I am not and never have been "addicted", because I choose NOT TO DO DRUGS. I say again.... EVERYONE HAS A CHOICE.
Oh Yeah

Proctorville, OH

#142 Dec 8, 2011
Thats not the case of not getting help, its the fact that help doesnt always work, they gotta want it for themselves. I know one thing, im tired of once every couple of months my car or a neighbors is getting broke into....its all over drugs.
Anonymous

United States

#143 Dec 8, 2011
Anyone know Gary Davis Tireland
He knows a Dave Martin.

Since: May 11

Location hidden

#144 Dec 9, 2011
ScrapGirl wrote:
Anyone know Gary Davis Tireland
He knows a Dave Martin.
No, we can't tell you if your man is cheating on you.... Sorry.
addiction

Huntington, WV

#145 Dec 9, 2011
yes u have a choice to use..just like people have addiction to shopping cigs beer etc..some people once they start can not stop...yes it is awful that people break into homes etc...but if u have someone with addiction instead of naggin them encourage them..one day they will get help...i am an addict and have been recovered for 4 mnths...i feel good that i have decided to change my life and i am now trying to work with other addicts...
Anonymous

United States

#146 Dec 9, 2011
-LMAO- wrote:
<quoted text>No, we can't tell you if your man is cheating on you.... Sorry.
Lol

Level 1

Wentzville, MO

#147 Dec 9, 2011
addiction wrote: