Racism is Alive on Rt.60
First Prev
of 2
Next Last
Mao tse Tung

Nitro, WV

#22 May 12, 2013
There is no room for racist backwardness. Bigots should be put to hard labor!!!
ZAPHODakaCANDICE parsons

Chesapeake, OH

#23 May 12, 2013
Rt60 Bookstore wrote:
I don't suck black guys in the Rt. 60 Adult bookstore.
My momma and I double team them and double please like double mint gum. Cream pies going on all night long.

Level 4

Since: May 12

Location hidden

#24 May 13, 2013
Gambler wrote:
For the people of ALL Color,I was in Lucilles on Rt.60 in Huntington, I overheard the man hat owns the place Bill Holley, Say to the day shift lady who was complaining,About Black People as she dreaded to see the come in, They dont tip, they eat all the snacks,His words were If I had my way, There would be No Blacks allowed in my Places. I was offended,I got up and left, Im a Retired White Bus Driver who happens to have a mixed grand daughter, This man is IGNORANT. The lady complaining was Lori, who by the way works there and hit a JackPot of $15,000.00,there.In April, And braggs her husband who doesnt know she Gambles...Come on, Im sure he divys up his payday, from Turleys Transmissions. People of color you deserve to know, Other gamblers.HOUSE Always Wins!
Ive waited tables for about three years and let me tell you from exp black people in general are terrible tippers, sorry if the truth hurts your feelings..13
Imperial Wizard

Chesapeake, OH

#25 May 13, 2013
Gambler wrote: