Since: Sep 09

Heaven

#107 Dec 28, 2012
The Common Sense Doctor wrote:
<quoted text>
I'd like to know who the hell created Steve, then. Was it Lillith, Adam's first wife that everyone conveniently forgets about? Ah, the fly in the ointment. Steve didn't just get off a bus at Bugtussle Corners and wander aimlessly onto the scene. He had to have come from somewhere. Maybe after Eve screwed up, Adam dumped her for Steve. Who knows? Cain and his family had to go live in the Land of Nod, so Adam might have been lonely, with only serpents to talk to. Someone explain, please...
You got that right CSD, and that whole Virgin Mary thing, Mary's parents were off the wall nutty fundamentalists, I just added the virgin thing to avoid the inevitable stoning.
Photographer

Chesapeake, OH

#108 Feb 6, 2013
I am a photographer who is interested in turning this house into art on canvas. How do I find or obtain permission from the owner/current residence to take a few shots of just the outside of this house?
So what

Lincoln, NE

#109 Feb 7, 2013
Photographer wrote:
I am a photographer who is interested in turning this house into art on canvas. How do I find or obtain permission from the owner/current residence to take a few shots of just the outside of this house?
j
Hey did you know John Lotter is getting married next month?

Since: Nov 07

Auburn, Nebraska

#110 Feb 7, 2013
So what wrote:
<quoted text>j
Hey did you know John Lotter is getting married next month?
To whom? His cellmate? I thought marriage between same-sex couples was illegal in Nebraska.
pssst

Lincoln, NE

#111 Feb 8, 2013
Photographer wrote:
Why don't you go to the county assessor like a normal person and get the owner information you seek.
So what

Lincoln, NE

#112 Feb 9, 2013
<quoted text>
To whom? His cellmate? I thought marriage between same-sex couples was illegal in Nebraska.
He conned some dummy into it. He gets money sent to him. What in the world would she get out of it?
So what

Lincoln, NE