Hopkinsville, KY

#4 Mar 18, 2013
yay wrote:
Chloe legate
I agree!
ratt daddy

Corbin, KY

#5 Mar 18, 2013
Any white chick that likes turd stickes!!!!
aaaa

United States

#6 Mar 19, 2013
She's messing with a white dude eighty now that has a std!!!! Sells weed for a living! And she claims to be a great mom!! Ha
jack mickenbal

Greenville, KY

#7 Mar 26, 2013
papasmurf wrote:
dannie sue matthews. Nuff said
AGREED
angie

El Monte, CA

#8 Mar 26, 2013
Chloe
dannie

Sparta, TN

#9 Mar 27, 2013
papasmurf wrote:
dannie sue matthews. Nuff said
Wtf can some one define hood rat? I graduated high school. I'm in college. I have a job. I don't do drugs. I bathe everyday. I may not have nice. Clothes only because I can't afford them. I'm a good person and would do anything for anyone. So please explain what a hood rat is because you maybe the hood rat but trynna put your actions on me. Gtfoh
hahaha

Duluth, GA

#10 Mar 27, 2013
dannie sue your a skeezer and you.know it. Gtfo of here with all that.
dannie

Sparta, TN

#11 Mar 27, 2013
hahaha wrote:
dannie sue your a skeezer and you.know it. Gtfo of here with all that.
And you're a piece of shit. Fake. Childish cant use your REAL name. I got my shit together. Sure you don't. Peace out cuhhcuhhh
beelee

Hopkinsville, KY

#12 Mar 27, 2013
We all know what you are girl. Slow ya roll and just suck somebody off. Thats what you sisters are good at. With that ole crooked ass tooth
dannie

Sparta, TN

#13 Mar 28, 2013
beelee wrote:
We all know what you are girl. Slow ya roll and just suck somebody off. Thats what you sisters are good at. With that ole crooked ass tooth
99% sure this ain't Brittany for one. And for two whoever it is. You're just jealous of me:)) get a life you damn good rat!
beelee

Duluth, GA

#14 Mar 28, 2013
Im a good rat huh lmfao. Your a dumb a$$ dannie. hope joe gives you an std girl. Or another one for that matter. So go sit in his room and hear this message from momma bi@ch
omfg

Duluth, GA

#15 Mar 28, 2013