First Prev
of 4
Next Last
move on

Bellmore, NY

#63 May 7, 2010
disappointed AGAIN wrote:
I don't usually comment or make reviews of places but the past THREE times Fusilli has screwed up my delivery order. It's annoying. Are they retarded? I review my order over the phone and they come to the house and something is missing or screwed up. NEVER AGAIN. Not to mention that they are over priced as compared to other Italian places around the Island. It really is just sad. I mean how hard is it to get a pizza order right?- PS I'm not an immature kid, I used to be a corporate trainer for restaurants. I know the industry and this is NOT how to run a business. Hope for their sake they don't lose more customers, especially in this economy.
so then move on..why r u wasting ur time on this crap..no life hah...pathetic
truoble maker

AOL

#64 May 7, 2010
chao fusilli wrote:
finally sold...out of business in 2 weeks!
the Mayor has spoken...fu
so sad

AOL

#65 May 8, 2010
driver killed biker in MP..very sad..it's ashame that happened but you know what the whole entire area MP..RP..they are all on drugs...and one by one each person will get there's....
really

Melville, NY

#66 May 8, 2010
so sad wrote:
driver killed biker in MP..very sad..it's ashame that happened but you know what the whole entire area MP..RP..they are all on drugs...and one by one each person will get there's....
the woman killed, and the driver responsible were both from lake grove. so whats your point now?
Point

AOL

#67 May 9, 2010
just what I saide!!!! B
watching you

Bellmore, NY

#68 May 12, 2010
watch you back!!!!!!!!!!
watching you

Bellmore, NY

#69 May 12, 2010
you really need to watch your back !!!!!!
Barbra

Middle Island, NY

#70 Jun 5, 2010
Whats with downtalking Gios? IF I'm correct I see mexicans walking in and out of Fusilli's kitchen all the time as well.