Searching

Hollywood, FL

#1 Dec 28, 2011
Im fairly new to Hinton (been here 3-4 month) and cant find people!!! Haha
Im searching for people around my age (23). Anywhere to meet people around here?
I heard

San Antonio, TX

#2 Dec 28, 2011
Attend the ball games and go to Church on Sunday.
Saturday Nights

Saint Louis, MO

#3 Dec 28, 2011
Chestnut Revival on Saturday Nights

Level 2

Since: Nov 09

Hinton

#4 Dec 28, 2011
Truthfully, there are very few people in their 20's at all in Hinton, much less the younger side of that. Your best bet is to make some friends in Beckley, or Princeton, and go out there.

Even if you find people our age in Hinton, there's not a whole lot to do here anyways.
whatever

Oak Hill, WV

#5 Dec 29, 2011
If you set your mind to it you can have a good time no matter where you live. You could start by going to the Bobcat Den on weekend nights and trying to meet a few new people. Tell the bartenders what you are looking for.
Searching

Hollywood, FL

#6 Dec 29, 2011
Where is the bobcats den?
VelvetJones

Charleston, WV

#7 Dec 29, 2011
Between Pizza Hut and McDonalds on the river side of the road.
Wrong

Fayetteville, WV

#8 Dec 29, 2011
VelvetJones wrote:
Between Pizza Hut and McDonalds on the river side of the road.
It is in the back of the car rental place on the bypass. It is the building beside Subway if you are headed toward DQ. Go around to the back on either side of the building for entrance. People there are friendly.
Searching

Hollywood, FL

#9 Dec 29, 2011
Any girls there?
1 post removed
Hinton

Oak Hill, WV

#11 Mar 9, 2012
Searching wrote:
Any girls there?