Comments made by "Michael Wright"

Comments made by "Michael Wright"

Posted in the Hinton Forum

The real Michael Wright

United States

#1 Jan 19, 2014
I see that some of you are rather upset by comments made under my name. Me too. I guess somebody decided it would be funny to post nasty comments with my name, but this is all false. This is Michael Wright, the real one, I work for Summers County EMS, and I'm not an EMT-B student. I've been an EMT for 4 years, and I just finished paramedic school. I dont discuss calls and give peoples names, where as I would be in violation of HIPPA, which could cost me my certification, at the least. I do hope this clarifies any misconception you may have of me and my professionalism. Good day.
Brookie

Oak Hill, WV

#2 Jan 19, 2014
I commend you for coming on here with this disclaimer Micheal.....I do not know you but I smelled something fishy in those posts ........It is such a shame people can come on a site such as this and defame other people..........I salute you as someone trained and dedicated to our well being!
wondering

Huntington, WV

#3 Jan 20, 2014
The real Michael Wright wrote:
I see that some of you are rather upset by comments made under my name. Me too. I guess somebody decided it would be funny to post nasty comments with my name, but this is all false. This is Michael Wright, the real one, I work for Summers County EMS, and I'm not an EMT-B student. I've been an EMT for 4 years, and I just finished paramedic school. I dont discuss calls and give peoples names, where as I would be in violation of HIPPA, which could cost me my certification, at the least. I do hope this clarifies any misconception you may have of me and my professionalism. Good day.