Misconduct Charges Against Plymouth ...
Elaine S

Scituate, MA

#90 Jan 8, 2009
I have been working for close to 2 years to undue the damage that the dishonorable Michael Livingstone has done to me and my family. He has banned my fiance from "being in the presence of my children", because of the jealous ex husband's unsubstansiaTED CLAIMS that my fiance is a child molester. Satan himself, could not have written a more evil NISI decision. Judge Livingstone ( I call him Winklestein) put in writing that a correspondance I recived from my fiance, has an image of a penis embedded in it. No one sees it but him and of course my certifiable psychotic ex husband. Judge Winkie said he was appalled and disgusted and if it wasn't for my being with my fiance, I'd be an exemplarary mother. Find out exhusband did not take required parenting classes. ex has history of mental illness. To date the court has not allowed me to clear my fiance's name, They misplace paper work, etc. I've heard all the excuses. Saw Judge Reilly today and he will allow father unsupervised visitation even though DSS has charged father with neglect and all my 4 children hate their father.
Elaine S

Scituate, MA

#91 Jan 8, 2009
Judge Livingstone is gone, but his damage will live on. I still can not get over the fact that Judge L. disregarded and exempted my exs from court mandated parenting classes. Do I have any recourse?
Jane Smith Org

Derry, NH

#92 Jan 10, 2009
Damage will be difficult, if not impossible, and very expensive to 'undo'. But you can get modifications and move forward in a positive way.

Much of a Judge’s decisions are based on the way a case is presented. Judge Livingstone himself was subject to taking sides when presented with drama. The more dramatic the situation, the more wrapped up in it he became losing site of the law.