Top Ten Worst Companies To Work For
Folts

Canastota, NY

#171 Dec 9, 2010
I used to work at Folts Home when I was in High School and while I was in college idiot. I've graduated from college now tyvm. And no, I did not graduate from HCCC I graduated from St. Elizabeth College of Nursing and I am an RN now. I probably make more money then you do at Walmart while you ring out my milk.
Folts

Lewiston, ME

#172 Dec 9, 2010
And I to justify what I meant by saying it was corrupt i was just trying to say that it was unfair to the workers and the residents that live there. They treat their workers like crap with poor wages and treat the residents that live there even worse. Unlike most people of the valley I did get an education and had to work to pay my way through college instead of living off mommy and daddy thank you very much. So who is the ignorant moron now?
donesto

United States

#173 Dec 12, 2010
Top Ten wrote:
Heres My Top Ten Companies To Work For Locally
1.Mays Plus in shawnee,ok
2.Solo Cups in ada,ok
Mays Plus will NOT pay you your hrs you worked. They keep your pay from you. You work 30 hrs a week and you get paid bi-weekly they will only pay you 24,25,27 hrs only.)
eunuch boy

Niles, MI

#174 Dec 16, 2010
Being a gay child sex slave for wealthy Republican politicians.
Melanie

Canastota, NY

#175 Dec 17, 2010
You forgot the Mohawk Homestead. Don't wanna work for them!
Cablevision

Little Falls, NJ

#176 Dec 27, 2010
:(
mcc

Lewiston, ME

#177 Dec 28, 2010
skinner
lier for an owner
mold in the bathrooms
dog that bites customers
Trump Ex-employee

AOL

#178 Dec 30, 2010