rape at school
citizen

Henderson, TX

#1 Jun 23, 2012
Why is there no discussion on here about the young girl who as raped at the high school in 2010?
Hard Truth

United States

#2 Jun 23, 2012
See:
http://m.kltv.com/ms/p/a3/117/view.m...

http://www.tylerpaper.com/article/20120623/NE...

HISD Can only cover things up so much

Also:
http://www.kltv.com/story/18850890/dept-of-ed ...

HISD Administrators are a Disgrace
Gone with the wind

Haslet, TX

#4 Jun 23, 2012
See topic "Read it for yourself"
pssd

Henderson, TX

#5 Jun 23, 2012
My kid got 45 days in AE at HISD for a PDA (a quick kiss on the cheek from her boyfriend). They give the same amount of time for RAPE?? SMDH. That's messed up.
ruth

Garland, TX

#6 Jun 23, 2012
It saddens me to hear all of this... I was a student at HISD and I was in the band for 2.5 years (graduated in 1997) and I felt like it was a great school district and I was surrounded by teachers and faculty that honestly care. Especially after moving to Dallas and hearing about all the bs and corruption that is in all of the school districts Dallas and surrounding... Plano, Garland, Lancaster, DeSoto... etc. There are always 3 sides to a story his, hers and what really happened so the details will really never be known but there has to be something up in order for it to have gone this far.
fyi

Missouri City, TX

#7 Jun 25, 2012
Henderson is a sick gossiping place
Wow

United States

#8 Jun 26, 2012
That girl wasn't raped she was 17 he was 15 , she was twice his size and was voluntary she just wants attention that's all her fatty ever wanted
wondering

Henderson, TX

#9 Jun 26, 2012
Wow wrote:
That girl wasn't raped she was 17 he was 15 , she was twice his size and was voluntary she just wants attention that's all her fatty ever wanted
You are so right!! Then going out and drawing attention to herself!!
curious

Longview, TX

#11 Jul 3, 2012
Who was it? I don't remember hearing about this.
Oilfield

Lubbock, TX

#12 Jul 4, 2012