First Prev
of 2
Next Last
alfresco

Heber Springs, AR

#1 Jun 13, 2012
Hey guys....
New food truck coming to town. We will be opening around mid to late July. I have 13 years of restaurant ownership experience and am a new transplant to Heber. We will have American comfort food served alfresco. Please check us out and "Like" out Facebook page. www.facebook.com/alfrescos.heber
We are still looking for a permanent home but as of now we are looking at setting up right next to Spring Park. We will be serving lunch and dinner fri-sun.
Tentative opening menu up on Facebook. Look forward to seeing and meeting alot of people in town soon!!!
Odell

Euless, TX

#2 Jun 13, 2012
This town needs some good chicken wings but I didn't see them on menu? Only saw Philly cheese down to grilled cheese with burgers and such.
Paige

Euless, TX

#3 Jun 13, 2012
Where will it be located
alfresco

Heber Springs, AR

#4 Jun 13, 2012
Odell ....wings are on the menu. Click the pic of menu to expand the picture.

Right now I am going to be setting up in the parking lot of s and s flea market by spring park. Would like eventually to get a spot up by Walmart.

My main goal Is to cater to the locals here in Heber, but bring by Walmart will certainly drive more tourist my way as well. We will see...my number one goal is just to cook some good food people will like!
Odell

Euless, TX

#5 Jun 13, 2012
alfresco wrote:
Odell ....wings are on the menu. Click the pic of menu to expand the picture.
Right now I am going to be setting up in the parking lot of s and s flea market by spring park. Would like eventually to get a spot up by Walmart.
My main goal Is to cater to the locals here in Heber, but bring by Walmart will certainly drive more tourist my way as well. We will see...my number one goal is just to cook some good food people will like!
What is alfresco?
alfresco

Heber Springs, AR

#6 Jun 13, 2012
Odell wrote:
<quoted text>What is alfresco?
Just a French term that means to eat outside.