Rural king managers

United States

#1 Jul 11, 2013
Ricky walker is the most f**ked up kind of guy. He doesn't need to b a manager cuz he doesn't take the responsiblilities. And Felicia if u wanna b a dude grow a dick and balls and lose the big a** tits. DON'T WORK At rural king they will f**k u over and they dnt care about nothin but they d**n selfs. They r all on some bullshyt. All they wanna do is sit there and talk shyt. So I'm jus givin u heads up. RURAL KING IS THE WORST PLACE EVER!!!!
Kris Jarvis

Chattanooga, TN

#3 Jul 28, 2013
Hey i am a manager here. You need to get your facts straight, I'm not on anything. You need to get up and do a little work and we might treat you better.
AsherMan

Mascoutah, IL

#4 Jul 28, 2013
Rural king managers wrote:
Ricky walker is the most f**ked up kind of guy. He doesn't need to b a manager cuz he doesn't take the responsiblilities. And Felicia if u wanna b a dude grow a dick and balls and lose the big a** tits. DON'T WORK At rural king they will f**k u over and they dnt care about nothin but they d**n selfs. They r all on some bullshyt. All they wanna do is sit there and talk shyt. So I'm jus givin u heads up. RURAL KING IS THE WORST PLACE EVER!!!!
A prime example of Muhlenberg County education system.
Rural king managers

Magnolia, KY

#5 Mar 18, 2014
AsherMan wrote:
<quoted text>
A prime example of Muhlenberg County education system.
Not from muhlenberg didn't get my education here either so get it straight! Haha
SmallTown

Madisonville, KY

#6 Mar 19, 2014
Since Rural King is the most nasty store I have ever seen I do not go in there. It is so dark inside due to so many lights being out customers need to have a flashlight just to get around.
happily terminated

United States

#7 Mar 19, 2014
Madisonvilles is much nicer. Clean and organized. as a customer when I go in and ask bein to approach a red vest with a question they take off running practically in the opposite direction.

“Shoot to protect!!!!”

Since: Dec 11